Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts

  • kelly mcmahon
    Participant
    @kellymcmahon
    2 years ago

    May Day Studio is pleased to announce our fall/winter workshop schedule! Come on over and learn the ropes, or demonstrate your letterpress prowess?or try out our new Paper Marbling, Bookbinding, and Block Printing workshops.

    All workshops take place in our Montpelier, Vermont studio.

    Thursday, October 1: Paper Marbling
    Saturday, October 3: Introduction to Letterpress
    Thursday, October 8: Accordion Albums
    Saturday, October 10: Block Printing on Fabric
    Saturday, October 10: Paper Marbling
    Saturday, October 24: Letterpress Sampler
    Thursday, October 29: Block Printing on Fabric
    Saturday, October 31: Letterpress Holiday Cards
    Saturday, October 31: Paper Marbling
    Thursday, November 5: Softcover Journals
    Saturday, November 7: Softcover Journals
    Saturday, November 7: Accordion Albums
    Thursday, November 12: Letterpress Holiday Cards
    Saturday, November 14: Introduction to Letterpress
    Thursday, November 19: Block Printing on Fabric

    Visit http://www.maydaystudio.com/workshops for more details.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.